Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Meet your Prince George Ringette Association 2022-2023 Board of Directors. We’re working to make Ringette in Prince George the best it can be!

Board Officer- PresidentGina Layte Listonpresident@pgringette.ca
Board Officer- Vice-PresidentNatsuko Komine Cronjeinfo@pgringette.ca
Board Officer- SecretaryVacantsecretary@pgringette.ca
Board Officer- RegistrarKaren Andrewsregistrar@pgringette.ca
Board Officer- TreasurerVacanttreasurer@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Past PresidentAaron Bondprovincials@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Coaching CoordinatorJana Campbellcoaching@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Ice CoordinatorVacantice@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Officials CoordinatorChris Bjornofficials@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Sponsorship CoordinatorDarian Campbellsponsorship@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Tournaments CoordinatorJennifer Ericksontournament@pgringette.ca
Equipment CoordinatorTerry Butlerequipment@pgringette.ca
Social Media CoordinatorBrittany Howardwebmaster@pgringette.ca

Northern Ringette League

Northern League: northernleague@gmail.com

Quesnel Ringette Association:  president@quesnelringette.ca

Houston Ringette Association:  houstonringetteassociation@gmail.com

Terrace Ringette Association President: terraceringette@hotmail.com

More info:

2022 Sponsors

Share This

Search the Site

Latest News

Join Our Club

Ready to join the fastest game on the ice?