Board of Directors

Meet your Prince George Ringette Association 2020-2021 Board of Directors. We’re working to make Ringette in Prince George the best it can be!

PresidentAaron Bondpresident@pgringette.ca
Vice-PresidentNatsuko Komine Cronjeinfo@pgringette.ca
SecretaryDana Colesecretary@pgringette.ca
RegistrarHelena Trudelregistrar@pgringette.ca
TreasurerRayna Bartertreasurer@pgringette.ca
Coaching DirectorJana Campbellcoaching@pgringette.ca
Equipment DirectorCody Reiersonequipment@pgringette.ca
Ice DirectorBrooklyn Roehlice@pgringette.ca
Officials DirectorChris Bjornofficials@pgringette.ca
WebmasterChristy Ngabowebmaster@pgringette.ca
Sponsorship DirectorNichole Warehamsponsorship@pgringette.ca
Tournament DirectorJennifer Ericksontournament@pgringette.ca

More info: