PGRA Board of Directors

Meet your Prince George Ringette Association 2021-2022 Board of Directors. We’re working to make Ringette in Prince George the best it can be!

Board Officer- PresidentGina Layte Listonpresident@pgringette.ca
Board Officer- Vice-PresidentNatsuko Komine Cronjeinfo@pgringette.ca
Board Officer- SecretaryBrenda Atkinsonsecretary@pgringette.ca
Board Officer- RegistrarKaren Andrewsregistrar@pgringette.ca
Board Officer- TreasurerRayna Bartertreasurer@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Past PresidentAaron Bondprovincials@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Coaching CoordinatorJana Campbellcoaching@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Ice CoordinatorVacantice@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Officials CoordinatorChris Bjornofficials@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Website ManagementVacantwebmaster@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Sponsorship CoordinatorNichole Warehamsponsorship@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Tournaments CoordinatorJennifer Ericksontournament@pgringette.ca
Board Director- Events and Engagement CoordinatorVacantpublicity@pgringette.ca
Equipment ManagerVacantequipment@pgringette.ca
Social Media (Facebook and Instagram)Bree Purden

Northern Ringette League

Jennifer Wheeler, Northern League President:  northernringette@gmail.com

Quesnel Ringette Association:  president@quesnelringette.ca

Houston Ringette Association:  houstonringetteassociation@gmail.com

Terrace Ringette Association President: terraceringette@hotmail.com

More info: