Board of Directors

Meet your Prince George Ringette Association 2020-2021 Board of Directors. We’re working to make Ringette in Prince George the best it can be!

President Gina Layte-Liston president@pgringette.ca
Vice-President Natsuko Komine Cronje info@pgringette.ca
Secretary Brenda Atkinson secretary@pgringette.ca
Registrar Karen Andrews registrar@pgringette.ca
Treasurer Rayna Barter treasurer@pgringette.ca
Coaching Director Jana Campbell coaching@pgringette.ca
Equipment Director   equipment@pgringette.ca
Ice Director Brooklyn Roehl ice@pgringette.ca
Officials Director Chris Bjorn officials@pgringette.ca
Webmaster Bree Pruden webmaster@pgringette.ca
Sponsorship Director Nichole Wareham sponsorship@pgringette.ca
Tournament Director Jennifer Erickson tournament@pgringette.ca

More info: