Board of Directors

Meet your Prince George Ringette Association 2017-2018 Board of Directors. We’re working to make ringette in Prince George the best it can be!

PresidentHugo McLeodpresident@pgringette.ca
Vice-PresidentGina Layte-Listoninfo@pgringette.ca
SecretaryDana Colesecretary@pgringette.ca
RegistrarHelena Trudellregistrar@pgringette.ca
TreasurerDeanna McLeodtreasurer@pgringette.ca
Coaching DirectorJana Campbellcoaching@pgringette.ca
Equipment DirectorChris Bjornequipment@pgringette.ca
Ice DirectorStephaney Thompsonice@pgringette.ca
Officials DirectorKeith Sullivanofficials@pgringette.ca
WebmasterMuireena McArthurwebmaster@pgringette.ca
Sponsorship DirectorNatsuko Komine Cronjesponsorship@pgringette.ca
Tournament DirectorJenn Ericksontournament@pgringette.ca
Past PresidentBrenda Atkinsonprovincials@pgringette.ca

More info: