Board of Directors

Meet your Prince George Ringette Association 2017-2018 Board of Directors. We’re working to make ringette in Prince George the best it can be!

PresidentHugo McLeodpresident@pgringette.ca
Vice-PresidentDennis Callaghaninfo@pgringette.ca
SecretaryGina Layte-Listonsecretary@pgringette.ca
RegistrarGeorgina Scullyregistrar@pgringette.ca
TreasurerDeanna McLeodtreasurer@pgringette.ca
Coaching DirectorJana Campbellcoaching@pgringette.ca
Manager DirectorChris Bjornmanagers@pgringette.ca
Equipment DirectorVacantequipment@pgringette.ca
Ice DirectorMadeleine Crandellice@pgringette.ca
Officials DirectorKeith Sullivanofficials@pgringette.ca
Publicity DirectorMuireena McArthurpublicity@pgringette.ca
Sponsorship DirectorNatsuko Komine Cronjesponsorship@pgringette.ca
Tournament DirectorJenn Ericksontournament@pgringette.ca

More info: